My Passion Project

My passion Project is about how my dream is to be a animator/artist as a career. But with a little twist to it,  instead of sharing my reasons as to why I want to be a animator, I would share the process of animator. For example, show like a clip of the Encanto and show each process of that one clip to the final product. I already have a few clips of process animations from the same movie as well, I might add some director commentary on the movie if I feel as it would fit with the idea. I also want to show different types of animation because there are different types.

 

Goals:

Have the deadline for everything to be finished by Next Wednesday (2/16/2022)

  • Have the Slideshow sections complete by Thursday
  • Add the example into the slideshow
  • If motivated, animate something (even if it is small)
  • Make stickers for the end of the Slideshow to give around (as a thank you for listening to my Ted Talk)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *